#Writer Wednesday & Stuff

Tomorrow I resume my Writer Wednesday series with an interview with new author Alica McKenna-Johnson. Please drop back in and check it out. I will be doing a different feature each Wednesday, as soon as I figure out what. If there are any fledgling, successful, or stinking-filthy-rich authors out there who want to be interviewed, drop me a line.

 

In addition, I wanted to announce that my friends at Literary Underground are opening submissions for the next Literary Underground anthology, from 1 March to 31 March 2012. Submissions must be 1,000 – 5,000 words, and on the theme “Time.” After all, the world ends in 10 months, so we’re all on borrowed time, right?

I’ll be entering a submission, as soon as I write it. I know the ending, I just don’t know the story yet.

You can find more information on the LitU website here: http://litunderground.com/Media.html

Yeah, I linked to the photo. Sue me.

