Ohmigawd, These Books Are Like, Totally Free!

Awakening

I am giving away one paperback (real books!) copy of each of my first two books on Goodreads. All you have to do is enter for a chance to win! The two links are below.

Awakening: http://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/enter_choose_address/26865-awakening

If you want to do it the boring way, and buy a paper copy, the links are on the right. Look under the cover image for the links that say “Now in paperback!!” (Two exclamation marks mean it’s like, totally exciting.)
4 Replies to “Ohmigawd, These Books Are Like, Totally Free!”

  1. I hope you share how that give-away works–marketing-wise. I’ve considered doing a Goodreads Give-away, but haven’t been able to convince myself it would improve sales. I look forward to your studied analysis.

  2. What-Everrrrr, Thank you very much for that Valley Girl voice in my head when I read the title to this post.
    (Tilting my ear down and smacking the top side of my head to remove it)

Comments are closed.