How ‘Bout Free, Yo?

If you have a computer or a Kindle, you can be reading my short story collection for free! Free today on Amazon: The Juice & Other Stories – romance, Science Fiction, fantasy fiction, horror, and romance short stories! Just click on the book cover to go to Amazon and get your copy.

Juice Cover Web

Um. Why are you still here?

No Kindle? We don’ need no estinkin’ Keendle. Amazon has free Kindle emulation software. It’s a good as a Kindle, but no squinty eyes required. Read your short stories computer size. Even better, you can tell Amazon to deliver to your computer as easily as a Kindle.

Kindle for PC

Kindle for Mac

Kindle for iPad

9 thoughts on “How ‘Bout Free, Yo?

    1. Thanks for downloading it. I hope you enjoy them. I actually like writing short stories more than books, but I can’t make myself write any more because people having been reading them.

      Next time, I’ll try to make the free cheaper. 🙂

  1. I’m already reading the short stories and loving it!!! Really great stories from a great person (as far as I can tell… never met you in person and didn’t read all the stories yet) 😉

      1. There will be a day we meet… 😉 Just wait and see. (that’s me keeping my hopes up on coming to the USA for maybe some exhibitions???) 😉

  2. Reading your work is such a joy Bill! I have downloaded to my IPad and I can now read and enjoy, at my pace, and at my leisure. Thank you so much for this opportunity

Comments are closed.